An Alice Girl

Author(s): Tanya Heaslip

Biography & Memoir

For fans of Tony Tapp Coutts' A Sunburnt Childhood and Mary Groves' An Outback Life, comes Tanya Heaslip's extraordinary story of growing up with her sister and brothers in the late 1960s and early 70s on the outback cattle property just north of Alice Springs.


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760529772
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : March 2020
  • : ---length:- '23.4'width:- '15.3'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 344
  • : English
  • : Paperback
  • : Tanya Heaslip